SSC CGL Selection Procedure 2014 Final Graduate Level Exam Process List

By | June 11, 2014

SSC CGL Selection Procedure 2014

Candidates who are going to appear in SSC Exam and looking for SSC CGL Selection Procedure 2014 may get the process details/List in the below section.

Aspirants who are going to appear in this Final Graduate Level Exam must read the entire information very carefully.

Accurate details about SSC CGL Selection Procedure 2014 are provided below by the team of Applicants must have a look.

Name of the organization:

Staff Selection Commission

SSC CGL Selection Procedure 2014:

CGL Exam is conducted for the selection of eligible candidates to fill up various vacancies in government sector. Selection of the aspirants will be done on the basis of written test and Personal Interview.

SSC CGL Exam consist three steps:

Tier 1 Written Exam (objective type)

Tier II written exam (objective type)

Tier III Personality Test /Interview/Computer Proficiency Test or Skill Test

Selection of the applicants will be done on the basis of their performance in Tier I, Tier II and Tier III. After successful completion of all tiers, Staff Selection Commission will declare the All India Merit List against each category of post/State for those candidates who will get passed in the online test.

After that contenders will be appointed on the basis of the merit and post preference filled by them.

Note: For more details, contenders are required to keep visiting our page.

Latest Preparation Stuff Regarding SSC CGL

SSC Salary Chart SSC CGL Interview Questions
SSC Recruitment How to prepare for ssc exam
SSC Coaching Centres SSC Exam Calendar


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *