SCRA Exam Pattern 2014 – 2015 Upcoming UPSC SCRA Exam Criteria PDF

By | June 17, 2014

SCRA Exam Pattern 2014 – 2015

SCRA is a joint entrance exam conducted by UPSC for the recruitment of capable aspirants in the special post of SCRAs. Candidates who are looking for SCRA Exam Pattern 2014 – 2015 for the preparation of upcoming Exam may check it on this page.

Accurate and relevant information about this notification is unfolded by the team of in the below section of this page.

SCRA Syllabus

Organization Name:

Union Public Service Commission

SCRA Exam Pattern 2014 – 2015:

SCRA Exam consist two examinations:

  • Written examination
  • Personality test/Interview

How to Crack SCRA Exam

Written examinations contain three papers and duration of each paper will 2 hours. The papers will consist of objective multiple-type questions.

  • General Ability Test
  • Physical Sciences
  • Mathematics

Written Exam Tips / Techniques

SCRA Exam Pattern 2014 – 2015:

SCRA Paper Subject Duration Marks
Paper I General Ability Test 2 Hours 200
Paper II Physical Sciences 2 Hours 200
Paper III Mathematics 2 Hours 200
Total 600

Personality test/Interview:

After the exam, shortlisted aspirants will have to give Personality test/Interview. Personality test will be of 200 marks.

Interview Tips For Freshers / Exp.

Note: To get more details, applicants must keep continue eye on this page.

You may also like to Read 

UPSC Recruitment Latest Sarkari Naukri
UPSC Syllabus UPSC Eligibility Criteria
UPSC Study Material UPSC Exam Pattern

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *