MP Board Exam Time Table 2015 10th/12th Exam Date Sheet Online mpbse.nic.in

By | January 30, 2015

MP Board Exam Time Table 2015

Candidates who are going to participate in the upcoming 10th / 12th class board examination are very pleased to know that MP Board Exam Time Table 2015 has been announced by the Madhya Pradesh Board. Students can check their MPBSE Exam Schedule 2015 from this page and start their preparation of exam according to the exam dates.

Organization Name Board of Secondary Education, Madhya Pradesh
Time Table for the class 10th/12th
Status Available

10th Class MP Board Exam Schedule 2015

Timing: Morning 08:30 to 11.30 am

Day Date Subject
Tuesday Mar 3, 2015 Third Language (General):- Sanskrit, Urdu, Marathi, Bengali, Gujarati, Telugu, Tamil, Punjabi, Sindhi, Malayalam, Kannada & Oriya.
Thursday Mar 5, 2015 First Language (Special):- Hindi, English, Sanskrit, Urdu, Marathi, Bengali, Gujarati, Telugu, Tamil, Punjabi, Sindhi, Malayalam, Kannada & Oriya.
Wednesday Mar 11, 2015 Mathematics
Friday Mar 13, 2015 Second & Third Language (General)- Hindi
Tuesday Mar 17, 2015 Science
Wednesday Mar 18, 2015 (Only for Deaf & Dumb Students)- Painting(Only for Blind Students)- Music
Friday Mar 20, 2015 Social Science
Tuesday Mar 24, 2015 Second & Third Language (General)- English

Written Exam Tips / Techniques

MPBSE 12th Class time table 2015

Timing: Morning 08:30 to 11.30 a.m.

Day Date Subject
Monday Mar 2, 2015 Special Language Hindi ( Including With Vocational Students)
Wednesday Mar 4, 2015 Special Language English ( Including With Vocational Students)
Monday Mar 9, 2015 History, Physics, Business Studies, Ele. Science & Maths Useful for Agriculture, Drawing & Painting, Home Management, Nutrition & Textile
Thursday Mar 12, 2015 Second Language (General)- Hindi, English, Sanskrit, Marathi, Urdu, Punjabi, Sindhi, Bengali, Gujarati, Telugu, Tamil, Malayalam, Arabic, Persian, French, Russian, Kannada & Oriya.
Saturday Mar 14, 2015 Political Science, Animal Hus. Milk Trade, Poultry Farming & Fishery, Element of Science, History of Indian Art, Businnes Economics, First Question Paper Vocational Course (VOC)
Monday Mar 16, 2015 Higher Mathamatics
Wednesday Mar 18, 2015 Special Language Marathi
Thursday Mar 19, 2015 Biology
Monday Mar 23, 2015 Geography, Chemistry, Crop. Production & Horiticulture, Still Life & Design, Anotomy Physiology & Health, Second Question Paper Vocational Course (VOC)
Tuesday Mar 24, 2015 Drawing & Designing
Wednesday Mar 25, 2015 Book Keeping & Accountancy
Thursday Mar 26, 2015 Special Language Sanskrit
Friday Mar 27, 2015 Economics, Third Question Paper Vocational Course (VOC)
Monday Mar 30, 2015 1.Sociology, 2.Pyschology, 3.Agriculture (Humanities Group), 4.Home Science (Art Group), Foundation Course5.Environment Education and Rural Development (VOC)
Tuesday Mar 31, 2015 Informatics Practices
Wednesday Apr 1, 2015 Special Language Urdu
Saturday Apr 4, 2015 Biotechnology
Monday Apr 6, 2015 Special Language- Punjabi, Sindhi, Bengali, Gujarati, Telugu, Tamil, Malayalam & Kannada
Tuesday Apr 7, 2015 Indian Music

Online Practice Test For Best Preparation

Every year many candidates appear for the MP board exams which are conducted by the board in the month of March. MP Board Exam Time Table 2015 is very useful for the applicants who are going to become visible in the upcoming 10th / 12th class examination.

Keep visiting our site to get more updates. You also may Bookmark the URL of our site to visit our site in just a single hit. Candidates must check this page of the portal bharatrecruitment.com continuously for recent information.

Note: For more relevant details candidates may go through the official Link

You may also like to Read

Written Exam Tips / Techniques Scholarships in India
Online Practice Test For Best Preparation Best Career Options
UGC Approved Universities Best Colleges In India

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *