List of Public Sector Banks in India 2014 – 2015 and Their Details

By | August 9, 2014

List of Public Sector Banks in India 2014 – 2015

Those who are searching for the List of Public Sector Banks In India 2014-2015 they can get the details of the banks with their Grade on the below section of this page.

There are a large number of public sector banks in India that providing the financial and other banking services to the people of the country. The entire acknowledgement and the details of the bank are well mentioned here by the team of bharatrecruitment.com

Career Objective for Bank Jobs

Public Sector Banks List With Ranking

Grade Name of the Bank Official Website Head Office Address
1 State Bank of India www.sbi.co.in State Bank Bhavan, Corporate Centre, Mad, Mumbai Maharashtra 400021
2 Punjab National Bank www.pnbindia.in Punjab National Bank HO: 5,Sansad Marg, New Delhi-110001
3 Allahabad Bank www.allahabadbank.in Allahabad Bank Head Office,2, N. S. Road, Kolkata -700 001
4 Andhra Bank www.andhrabank.in 5-9-11, Dr Pattabhi Bhavan, Secretariat Road, Saifabad Hyderabad 500 004. A.P.
5 Bank of Baroda www.bankofbaroda.co.in Suraj Plaza-1, Sayaji Ganj, Baroda-390005
6 Bank of India www.bankofindia.com Bank Of India Star HOUSE C – 5, “G” Block, Bandra Kurla Complex, Bandra (East), Mumbai 400 051.
7 Bank of Maharashtra www.bankofmaharashtra.in Bank of Maharashtra Central Office, Lokmangal’, 1501, Shivajinagar Pune-411005
8 Canara Bank www.canarabank.in Canara Bank 364, 16th Main, 4th Block 16th Main Road, Pattabhirama Nagar, Jayanagar Bangalore, Karnataka 560011
9 Central Bank of India www.centralbankofindia.co.in Central Bank of India Chander Mukhi, Nariman Point Mumbai – 400 021
10 Corporation Bank www.corpbank.com Mangaladevi Temple Road Pandeshwar MANGALORE – 575 001Karnataka, India
11 Dena Bank www.denabank.co.in C-10, G Block, Bandra-Kurla Complex, Bandra East, Mumbai, Maharashtra 40005
12 IDBI Bank www.idbi.com Neel Kamal Building, 367, Shivaji Road, Eves Crossing, Meerut, Uttar Pradesh 250001
13 Indian Bank www.indianbank.in Old No.48 New No. 111 Luz Church Road Near Nageswara Park Mylapore Luz Church Road 600004 Chennai
14 Indian Overseas Bank www.iob.in 763 Anna Salai, Chennai – 600002
15 Oriental Bank of Commerce www.obcindia.co.in Plot No. 5, Institutional Area Sector-32 Gurgaon – 122001
16 Punjab and Sind Bank www.psbindia.com 1st Floor, 21, Rajendra Place, New Delhi-110008
17 State Bank of Bikaner and Jaipur www.sbbjbank.com 168, Prabhat Nagar, Meerut, Uttar Pradesh 250003
18 State Bank of Hyderabad www.sbhyd.com Abids Rd, Abids, Hyderabad, Telangana 500001
19 State Bank of Mysore www.statebankofmysore.co.in H .O.: K.G.Road, Bangalore – 560254, INDIA.
20 State Bank of Patiala www.sbp.co.in Bhagwathi BVN, Clock Tower, Sadar Bazar, Meerut, Uttar Pradesh 250001
21 State Bank of Travancore www.statebankoftravancore.com Pb No 10005, Balaji Plaza, Sector 8, Pocket C-9, Rohini, New Delhi, DL
22 Syndicate Bank www.syndicatebank.in Eshwar Nagar, Manipal, Karnataka 576104
23 UCO Bank www.ucobank.com UCO Bank Head Office, 10, B T M Sarani, Kolkata – 700 001West Bengal India.
24 Union Bank of India www.unionbankofindia.co.in Union Bank Bhavan, 239, Vidhan Bhavan Marg, Nariman Point, Mumbai – 400 021, Maharashtra, India
25 United Bank of India www.unitedbankofindia.com 11 Hemant Basu Sarani Kolkata – 700001
26  Vijaya Bank www.vijayabank.com Vijaya Bank, International Banking Division, Head Office, 41/2, Trinity Circle M.G.Road, Bangalore 560001

 More Related Links

Bank Jobs Bank Interview Questions and Answers
List of Banks Under IBPS Best Jobs In India

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *