List of Banks Under IBPS 2015 PO Clerk Exam Participating Bank Under IBPS

By | June 3, 2014

List of Banks Under IBPS 2015

Institute of Banking Personnel Selection IBPS conducts Common Written Test every year for the recruitment process of the candidates on various posts like PO, clerk, SO. Many banks participating under IBPS and here on this page you can check the List of Banks Under IBPS 2015 easily.

Before appearing in the CWE test candidates should have proper knowledge about Participating Bank with IBPS Examination. And after declared qualified in CWE, the selected applicants have to select a bank based on their score from a List of Banks under IBPS.

There are a total of 21 banks come under institute of Banking Personnel Selection (IBPS) and each bank have their own individually score based on CWE. Written exam and interview will conduct by organization to select talented candidates.

List of Banks under IBPS 2015 are provided below by bharatrecruitment.com with the help of that aspirants can get details about participation banks.

List Of Participating Banks In IBPS

S. No. Name of the Bank Official site
1. Allahabad Bank www.allahabadbank.in
2. Andhra Bank www.andhrabank.in
3. Bank of Baroda www.bankofbaroda.co.in
4. Bank of India www.bankofindia.com
5. Bank of Maharashtra www.bankofmaharashtra.in
6. Canara Bank www.canarabank.in
7. Central Bank of India www.centralbankofindia.co.in
8. Corporation Bank www.corpbank.com
9. Dena Bank www.denabank.co.in
10. IDBI Bank www.idbi.com
11. Indian Bank www.indianbank.in
12. Indian Overseas Bank www.iob.in
13. Oriental Bank of Commerce www.obcindia.co.in
14. Punjab National Bank www.pnbindia.in
15. Punjab and Sind Bank www.psbindia.com
16. State Bank of India www.sbi.co.in
17. Syndicate Bank www.syndicatebank.in
18. UCO Bank www.ucobank.in
19. Union Bank of India www.unionbankofindia.co.in
20. United Bank of India www.unitedbankofindia.com
21 Vijaya Bank www.vijayabank.com

You May Also Check

How To Prepare For IBPS PO Exam Bank Jobs 2015
IBPS Syllabus 2015 IBPS PO Challan Form
IBPS Common Interview Questions IBPS Specialist Officer Salary
IBPS RRB Notification IBPS Clerk Exam Pattern
IBPS Study Material IBPS Question Paper
IBPS Clerk Notification IBPS Clerk Interview Questions

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *