KPSC Syllabus 2016 Download Karnataka PSC Prelims/Mains Exam Pattern PDF

By | June 29, 2015

KPSC Syllabus

KPSC SyllabusCandidates if you are going to appear in KPSC exam, then you can easily retrieve KPSC Syllabus 2016 and Exam pattern through this page. Candidates who want to check the KPSC Syllabus and Karnataka PSC Prelims / Mains Exam Pattern they can also download it in the PDF format though this web page.

This exam is conduct to hire the capable applicants for civil service jobs in the Indian state of Karnataka for different Government Jobs. Those aspirants who had applied or going to apply for KPSC they can check the exam syllabus and pattern on this web page to prepare accordingly. is providing the detailed KPSC Syllabus on this web portal must have a look ….!!!

Exam conducts in three stages:

  • Preliminary examination.
  • Main Examination (Written Examination)
  • Personality test.

KPSC KAS Syllabus

Steps to check and download KPSC Syllabus 2016:

  • Firstly candidates visit official website that is
  • After that select the Syllabus link which is given at the left side on the home page
  • Then select the appropriate link of the post which syllabus you want to check
  • Then you may check or download the PDF of the syllabus

KPSC Exam Calendar

KPSC Syllabus

Karnataka PSC Prelims / Mains Exam syllabus PDF:

Technical And Non Technical Posts Get Details
Senior Assistant Directors  Dept Of Information Get Details
Asst Secretary K I A D B Get Details
Protection Officer Get Details
Asst. Librarian Get Details
Library Assistant Get Details
Amendment Of Karnataka Recruitment Of Gazetted Probationers Examination Rules Get Details
Non Technical Posts Get Details
Panchayath  Development Officer Get Details
First Division Assistant/Second Division Assistant Get Details
Assistant Conservator Of Forests Get Details
Excise Sub Inspector/Excise Guard Get Details
Gazetted Probationers  Main  Examination Get Details
Compulsory Kannada Language Examination Get Details

Get latest State Wise Govt. Jobs

KPSC Prelims, Mains Exam Pattern 2016:

The exam of Kerala Public Service Commission is conducted in three stages:

  • Stage I: Preliminary examination.
  • Stage II: Main Examination (Written Examination)
  • Stage III: Personality test.

Note: for more details about KPSC Syllabus 2016, must go through the Official Link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *